Free shipping (DE)
4.9 / 5 | 850+ ratings
30-day money-back guarantee

Our company

Through our own health challenges, we have become aware that careless use of artificial light and the associated negative health effects are greatly underestimated. The conscious use of light creates a strong foundation for the development and maintenance of health and vitality.

Our products promote regeneration, well-being and a restful sleep. We place special emphasis on good design, simplicity and functionality.

Our mission

We want to inspire people to discover and use the full potential of light.

Our values

Curiosity

Simplicity

Inspiration

The Lichtblock Founders

Daniel

I discovered through my own health problems the importance of light for my well-being. After a transformative experience in Mexico, where I lived in harmony with nature without electric light, I began working on ideas to bring this lifestyle home.

Björn

The intensive occupation with light and nature changed my view of health. I recognized the influence of my environment on my energy. This experience and the exchange with Daniel inspired me to participate and create awareness at Lichtblock .

Nils

When I often had tired and burning eyes due to long screen work, I discovered Blueblocker glasses and their potential for my eye health. The relaxation and protection they offer convinced me - that's why I support Lichtblock.

Our history

When Daniel developed health problems, doctors and medications could not help him. In his search for answers, he came across the incredible potential of light and nature for our health and vitality.

A transformative trip to Mexico led to a profound realization and inspired him to found Lichtblock . Read the full story and discover how the right light at the right time can change your life.

Learn more

Kostenloser Versand (DE)
4,9 / 5 | 900+ Bewertungen
30 Tage Geld-zurück-Garantie

Unser Unternehmen

Durch eigene gesundheitliche Herausforderungen ist uns bewusst geworden, dass ein sorgloser Umgang mit Kunstlicht und die damit verbundenen negativen gesundheitlichen Auswirkungen stark unterschätzt werden. Der bewusste Einsatz von Licht schafft ein starkes Fundament für die Entstehung und den Erhalt von Gesundheit und Vitalität.

Unsere Produkte fördern die Regeneration, das Wohlbefinden und einen erholsamen Schlaf. Wir legen besonderen Wert auf gutes Design, Einfachheit und Funktionalität.

Unsere Mission

Wir möchten Menschen inspirieren, das volle Potenzial von Licht zu entdecken und zu nutzen.

Unsere Werte

Neugier

Einfachheit

Inspiration

Die Lichtblock Gründer

Daniel

Ich entdeckte durch eigene gesundheitliche Probleme die Bedeutung von Licht für mein Wohlbefinden. Nach einem transformativen Erlebnis in Mexiko, wo ich ohne elektrisches Licht im Einklang mit der Natur lebte, begann ich an Ideen zu arbeiten diesen Lebensstil nach Hause zu bringen.

Björn

Die intensive Beschäftigung mit Licht und Natur änderte meine Sicht auf Gesundheit. Ich erkannte den Einfluss meiner Umgebung auf meine Energie. Diese Erfahrung und der Austausch mit Daniel inspirierte mich, bei Lichtblock mitzuwirken und Bewusstsein zu schaffen.

Nils

Als ich durch lange Bildschirmarbeit oft müde und brennende Augen hatte, entdeckte ich die Blueblocker Brillen und ihr Potenzial für meine Augengesundheit. Die Entspannung und der Schutz, den sie bieten, haben mich überzeugt – deshalb unterstütze ich Lichtblock.

Unsere Geschichte

Als Daniel gesundheitliche Probleme entwickelte, konnten Ärzte und Medikamente ihm nicht helfen. Auf seiner Suche nach Antworten stieß er auf das unglaubliche Potenzial von Licht und Natur für unsere Gesundheit und Vitalität.

Eine transformative Reise nach Mexiko führte zu einer tiefgreifenden Erkenntnis und inspirierte ihn, Lichtblock zu gründen. Lies die ganze Geschichte und entdecke, wie das richtige Licht zur richtigen Zeit dein Leben verändern kann.

Mehr erfahren