💪 FIBO Sale - 20% off everything (in the shopping cart)

Fairs and events

Meet us in person at trade shows and events! Several times a year you have the opportunity to try out our products directly, meet our team in person and exchange ideas with many others from the community. Not to forget: Daniel is often a speaker at these events, sharing his expertise with attendees. Take the opportunity to look behind the scenes and learn more about us. We look forward to seeing you soon!

We especially value feedback from live events, which we always incorporate into our further developments in order to better meet the needs of our community.

Upcoming events

FIBO 2024

April 11 to 14, 2024 in Cologne

Innovation meets inspiration at the world's largest trade fair in this sector. Experience the latest trends, products and technologies that will revolutionize your health and fitness. From state-of-the-art training equipment to nutritional breakthroughs and wellness innovations - FIBO is the meeting place for enthusiasts, professionals and market leaders. Stand: 5.2C41-05

Exhibitor

Past events

Biohacking Retreat Sylt

30 September + 1 October 2023 on Sylt

At an impressive event on the unique island setting of the North Sea, the most effective methods for physical and mental energy, health and fitness were presented to the participants over two days. In addition to the professional biohackers Nico Airone and Moritz Klatten, who presented their strategies both theoretically and practically, Daniel appeared as a speaker and Lichtblock was a proud event partner.

PartnerSpeaker

Hashimoto intestine day 2023

September 24, 2023 in Hamburg

Great experts, exciting presentations and exhibitors with impressive products characterized the event. There was plenty of time to exchange ideas with other sufferers. Participants of the Hashimoto Darm Tag in Hamburg were welcomed with a goodie bag full of great products. Many were inspired and started full of energy into a new chapter of life.

SponsorSpeaker

Biohacking Congress Bad Dürrheim 2023

15 to 17 September 2023 in Bad Dürrheim

At the Biohacking Congress 2023 in Bad Dürrheim, where we were present as an exhibitor and Daniel was a speaker, the focus was on "Selflove & Selfcare". Participants dived into a new dimension of self-love and self-care, inspired by biohacking talks from well-known experts and insider tips. In addition to fantastic morning routines, the event also featured unique Breathwork sessions and the brave expanded their comfort zone while ice bathing.

SponsorSpeaker

FlowFest 2023

7 - 9 July 2023 in Munich

At the last FlowFest, we were a proud Premium Sponsor with Lichtblock. Attendees immersed themselves in a multi-faceted program, were inspired by thought leaders and experienced interesting workshops. Topics such as biohacking, neuroscience, artificial intelligence and meditation enriched the lives of those in attendance.

SponsorSpeaker

Business Creator Summit 2023

June 15, 2023 in Berlin

In Berlin, 300 marketers, founders and professionals met to dive into the world of personal branding and content creation presented by leading thought leaders. We supported this great event with Lichtblock as a sponsor, which perfectly combined knowledge and networking.

Sponsor

Health Day 2023

May 13, 2023 in Graben Neudorf

At the recent Health Day, organized by Dynamik Plus, we were present with Lichtblock . In the Pestalozzihalle in Graben-Neudorf near Karlsruhe, eight outstanding experts took to the stage to share their extensive knowledge and experience in the field of health

Sponsor

Biohacking Days 2023

14 - 16 April 2023 in Stuttgart

At the last FlowFest, we were a proud Premium Sponsor with Lichtblock. Attendees immersed themselves in a multi-faceted program, were inspired by thought leaders and experienced interesting workshops. Topics such as biohacking, neuroscience, artificial intelligence and meditation enriched the lives of those in attendance.

SponsorSpeaker

#bemore conference - Volkswagen Group Tech

December 1, 2022 in Wolfsburg

The first leadership summit in more than three years took place at Volkswagen AG Group Technology in Wolfsburg. More than 400 managers gathered at the #bemore conference. It was a special honor for us to be part of the program, where renowned biohackers were also invited. Daniel was also part of a panel discussion on how managers can optimize their health.

Exhibitor

Biohacker Summit 2022

15-16 October 2022 in Amsterdam

At the Biohacker Summit, the focus was on individual development. Attendees sought personal growth, professional or spiritual fulfillment and found practical tools, fresh perspectives and concrete plans at the conference to evolve and become the best version of themselves.

Sponsor

FlowDay 2022

September 10, 2022 in Munich

At the past FlowDay, in which we participated as an exhibitor, participants were treated to a variety of scientific presentations, interactive workshops and the opportunity to try out innovative tools and products. The phenomenal atmosphere of the event served to stimulate body and mind, gather new insights and get into the flow state.

SponsorSpeaker

Saturn Oil Open 2022

27 - 29 May 2022 in Troisdorf

The Saturn Oil Open 2022 was a tennis tournament held in Troisdorf, Germany, from May 23 to 29, 2022. It was part of the ATP Challenger Tour 2022 and was played outdoors on clay. The field of participants in the singles competition consisted of 32 players, that of the doubles competition of 16 pairs. With Lichtblock we were one of the event sponsors.

Sponsor

Kostenloser Versand (DE)
4,9 / 5 | 800+ Bewertungen
30 Tage Geld-zurück-Garantie

Messen und Events

Treffe uns persönlich auf Messen und Events! Mehrmals im Jahr hast du die Möglichkeit, unsere Produkte direkt auszuprobieren, unser Team persönlich zu treffen und dich mit vielen anderen aus der Community auszutauschen. Nicht zu vergessen: Daniel ist häufig als Speaker auf diesen Events vertreten und teilt seine Expertise mit den Teilnehmern. Nutze die Gelegenheit, hinter die Kulissen zu blicken und mehr über uns zu erfahren. Wir freuen uns darauf, dich bald zu sehen!

Besonders schätzen wir das Feedback von Live-Events, welches wir stets in unsere weiteren Entwicklungen einfließen lassen, um noch besser auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Community eingehen zu können.

Anstehende Events

FIBO 2024

11. bis 14. April 2024 in Köln

Auf der weltweit größten Messe in dieser Branche treffen Innovationen auf Inspiration. Erlebe die neuesten Trends, Produkte und Technologien, die Deine Gesundheit und Fitness revolutionieren. Von hochmodernen Trainingsgeräten über ernährungswissenschaftliche Durchbrüche bis hin zu Wellness-Innovationen – die FIBO ist der Treffpunkt für Enthusiasten, Profis und Marktführer. Stand: 5.2C41-05

Aussteller

Vergangene Events

Biohacking Retreat Sylt

30. September + 1. Oktober 2023 auf Sylt

Bei einem eindrucksvollen Event an der einzigartigen Insel-Kulisse der Nordsee wurden den Teilnehmern über zwei Tage hinweg die effektivsten Methoden für physische und mentale Energie, Gesundheit und Fitness präsentiert. Neben den Profi-Biohackern Nico Airone und Moritz Klatten, die ihre Strategien sowohl theoretisch als auch praktisch vorstellten, trat Daniel als Speaker auf und Lichtblock war stolzer Event-Partner.

PartnerSpeaker

Hashimoto Darm Tag 2023

24. September 2023 in Hamburg

Großartige Experten, spannende Vorträge und Aussteller mit beeindruckenden Produkten prägten das Event. Es gab genügend Zeit, um sich mit anderen Betroffenen auszutauschen. Teilnehmer des Hashimoto Darm Tags in Hamburg wurden mit einer Goodie Bag voller toller Produkte begrüßt. Viele ließen sich inspirieren und starteten voller Energie in ein neues Lebenskapitel.

SponsorSpeaker

Biohacking Congress Bad Dürrheim 2023

15. bis 17. September 2023 in Bad Dürrheim

Beim Biohacking Congress 2023 in Bad Dürrheim, wo wir als Aussteller präsent waren und Daniel als Speaker auftrat, wurde das Thema "Selflove & Selfcare" in den Mittelpunkt gestellt. Die Teilnehmer tauchten in eine neue Dimension von Selbstliebe und Selbstfürsorge ein, inspiriert durch Biohacking-Vorträge von bekannten Experten und Insidertipps. Neben fantastischen Morgen-Routinen bot das Event auch einzigartige Breathwork Sessions und die mutigen erweiterten ihre Komfortzone beim Eisbaden.

SponsorSpeaker

FlowFest 2023

7. bis 9. Juli 2023 in München

Beim vergangenen FlowFest waren wir stolzer Premium Sponsor mit Lichtblock. Teilnehmer tauchten in ein facettenreiches Programm ein, wurden von Vordenkern inspiriert und erlebten interessante Workshops. Themen wie Biohacking, Neurowissenschaften, künstliche Intelligenz und Meditation bereicherten das Leben der Anwesenden.

SponsorSpeaker

Business Creator Summit 2023

15. Juni 2023 in Berlin

In Berlin trafen sich 300 Marketer, Gründer und Fachleute, um in die Welt des Personal Branding und Content Creation, präsentiert von führenden Thought Leadern, einzutauchen. Wir haben mit Lichtblock als Sponsor dieses tolle Event unterstützt, das Wissen und Networking perfekt kombiniert hat.

Sponsor

Gesundheitstag 2023

13. Mai 2023 in Graben Neudorf

Beim jüngsten Gesundheitstag, organisiert von Dynamik Plus, waren wir mit Lichtblock präsent. In der Pestalozzihalle in Graben-Neudorf bei Karlsruhe kamen acht herausragende Experten auf die Bühne, um ihr umfangreiches Wissen und ihre Erfahrungen im Bereich Gesundheit zu teilen

Sponsor

Biohacking Days 2023

14. bis 16. April 2023 in Stuttgart

Beim vergangenen FlowFest waren wir stolzer Premium Sponsor mit Lichtblock. Teilnehmer tauchten in ein facettenreiches Programm ein, wurden von Vordenkern inspiriert und erlebten interessante Workshops. Themen wie Biohacking, Neurowissenschaften, künstliche Intelligenz und Meditation bereicherten das Leben der Anwesenden.

SponsorSpeaker

#bemore conference - Volkswagen Group Tech

1. Dezember 2022 in Wolfsburg

Bei der Volkswagen AG Group Technology in Wolfsburg fand der erste Leadership-Gipfel nach über drei Jahren statt. Mehr als 400 Manager versammelten sich bei der #bemore conference. Es war uns eine besondere Ehre, Teil des Programms zu sein, bei dem auch namhafte Biohacker eingeladen waren. Daniel war zudem Teil einer Panel-Diskussion zum Thema, wie Führungskräfte ihre Gesundheit optimieren können.

Aussteller

Biohacker Summit 2022

15. bis 16. Oktober 2022 in Amsterdam

Beim Biohacker Summit stand die individuelle Weiterentwicklung im Mittelpunkt. Teilnehmer suchten nach persönlichem Wachstum, beruflicher oder spiritueller Erfüllung und fanden bei der Konferenz praktische Werkzeuge, frische Perspektiven und konkrete Pläne, um sich weiterzuentwickeln und die beste Version ihrer selbst zu werden.

Sponsor

FlowDay 2022

10. September 2022 in München

Beim vergangenen FlowDay, an dem wir als Aussteller teilgenommen haben, erwarteten die Teilnehmer eine Vielzahl wissenschaftlicher Vorträge, interaktive Workshops und die Möglichkeit, innovative Tools und Produkte auszuprobieren. Die phänomenale Atmosphäre des Events diente dazu, Körper und Geist anzuregen, neue Erkenntnisse zu sammeln und in den Flow-Zustand zu gelangen.

SponsorSpeaker

Saturn Oil Open 2022

27. bis 29. Mai 2022 in Troisdorf

Die Saturn Oil Open 2022 waren ein Tennisturnier, das vom 23. bis 29. Mai 2022 in Troisdorf stattfand. Es war Teil der ATP Challenger Tour 2022 und wurde im Freien auf Sand ausgetragen. Das Teilnehmerfeld der Einzelkonkurrenz bestand aus 32 Spielern, jenes der Doppelkonkurrenz aus 16 Paaren. Mit Lichtblock waren wir einer der Event Sponsoren.

Sponsor